Tags

,

iconGreetings again, my creative lovelies! I recall that I was asked about Loli-coat patterns at least a few times before and I never had a good answer – or any answer, rather. Until now, that is!

With some recent pattern magazine acquisitions, I have thumbed through available designs and found at least two patterns for Lolita coats for fall/winter. As with all patterns, I’m sure they can be modified to fit your needs. And they are in three different sizes, S – M – L ! ^.~

I present to you the instruction sheets with diagrams. You may have seen these kinds of instructions before so you’ll be familiar with how they work. From these, you can draft the pattern from scratch using the indicated measurements and guidelines.

You will need:

  • Paper – I recommend 30” wide
  • Pencils
  • Markers
  • Measuring tape
  • L Square Ruler
  • Hip Curve Ruler
  • Arm hole or French curve ruler
  • Transparent drafting or quilting ruler

Lady Boutique (Fall 2012) Coat Pattern

Fall Coat 2012

Gosu Rori Vol. 8 – Coat Pattern

Fall Coat

*If you would like the pattern drafted for you, I offer the service to do this at $15 each. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.