Tags

, , , ,

glb5Available patterns from the Gothic Lolita Bibles. I’m willing to trace these for you for a small fee. The patterns come traced directly from the patterns included in each Mook, ready to be cut out by you. 🙂 When available, I will include my own notes for each pattern.

For a full traced copy, it’s $8. I accept PayPal. Please contact me directly if you wish to inquire. All pattern pieces will be marked in English. I can also send you a high resolution image of the instruction page from the Mook.

I will try to update these as I get new issues. Currently I have 9 issues, and I’m still getting around to going through each one for patterns. If you have a specific pattern from a certain issue in mind, let me know and I’ll either see if I have it or see if I can find it for you.

Thanks!

Volume 5

White Guro CostumePink Princess BlouseGreen Fairy CostumeStrawberry CostumeBlack Tiered SkirtPink FairyPink BonnetRuffled Black Skirt & Neck Tie

